Organizing commitie

Besarion Meskhi  – Chairman of the Organizing Committee, Rector of the Don State Technical University, Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Rostov-on-Don,

Aleksey Beskopylny – Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs and Training of Higher Qualification DSTU, Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Rostov-on-Don,

Elena Popkova – President of “Institute of Scientific Communications”, MGIMO UNIVERSITY, Doctor of Economics, Professor, Moscow, Volgograd 

Liu Chungguan – Deputy Director of the International Department of Shandong Transport University, Jinan (China)

Nilssen Frude – PhD, Professor, Head of Marketing, Strategy and Management, Business School – Center for Business and North Development Management (Norway)

Natalya Osadchaya  – deputy chairman of the organizing committee, dean of the faculty “Innovative business and management” DGTU, candidate of economic sciences, associate professor, Rostov-on-Don,

Ekaterina Ugnich – Associate Professor of the Department of World Economy and International Economic Relations, Coordinator for Research and Development of the Department of Innovative Business and Management of DGTU, PhD in Economics, Associate Professor, Rostov-on-Don